Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Fruit and Gourmet Sympathy Basket

Product Code: SFB-2Y

(9)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

02/22/2020 7:34PM
The basket was beautiful and our friends were so impressed. That is saying a lot because she owned a florist before she retired. Thank you.
Martha T.
02/10/2020 3:43AM
Thank you Ava, as I know you will make this special basket. You have my cell # on the online order invoice. Please text or call me you will be able to deliver to funeral home before 12 as viewing is tonight. Thank you, Sandy
Sandy P.
10/22/2019 2:29PM
What a wonderful basket to give during a time of grief. Thank you
Myrna R.
08/09/2012 2:53PM
Thank you.
Theresa H.
03/19/2012 4:43PM
This is great. Just a plain fruit basket, all simple and none too creative. I wasn't looking for any candy or chocolate, just a regular looking fruit basket. The picture makes it look like a picnic basket, I hope that's right because that wuold make this 4 stars into 5!
Dana S.
01/11/2012 1:25PM
This was a great basket to send when my uncle past away. We all knew my aunt finds comfort in food so she really appreciated it and displayed it when everyone went to her house after the services.
Jamie K.
12/24/2011 11:35AM
Sent this on behalf the company I work for and it worked out well. The fruit was really fresh and looked great. My coworker really appreciated it and said it looked and tasted wonderful.
Marci A.
10/27/2011 6:09AM
NIce assortment of fresh fruit everything in the basket is arranged nicely . Some of the best tasting fruit ever
Charli E.
10/27/2011 6:08AM
NIce assortment of fresh fruit everything in the basket is arranged nicely . Some of the best tasting fruit ever
Charli E.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility