Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

White Sympathy Spray

Product Code: SC42-Y

(38)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

04/29/2022 7:40AM
Beautiful flowers. On time. Quick response. Actual arrangement looked like the photo. Thank you.
Rom A.
08/05/2021 10:40PM
Very beautiful arrangement,I was very pleased
Patrici A.
10/31/2020 11:51AM
Thank you for your service.
Jesus R.
08/22/2020 1:41PM
Very pleased with the service and the quality. The White Sympathy Spray was absolutely beautiful as it was also artistically done to perfection. Thank you so very much for your professionalism, integrity, and desire to do an exceptional job!
Kathleen B.
01/29/2020 5:25PM
I ordered a floral arrangement for my sister in law's funeral and it got their on time and it took place in Laredo Texas. My family loved the flowers great quality. I loved it very good customer service. The website is easy to use and no hidden fees or surprises.
David F.
01/17/2020 5:29PM
Arrangement was Perfect. Ordering online was effortless and special requests are met. Used Ava’s service Twice and have been Pleased Every Time. Thank you Ava!!!
Vann M.
12/25/2019 12:18AM
good job . Price is the best
Shirley R.
12/25/2019 12:17AM
beautiful peace Lily
Rile Y.
11/11/2019 1:18PM
Always excellent service and designs. Freshest and most beautiful flowers. Thank you for your professinal best at all times. It means a lot at difficult times like this. ThankYou!
David F.
10/06/2019 11:46AM
The spray was beautiful and just the right size!
Donna G.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility