Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace

Product Code: SGSSGG1

(80)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

01/26/2023 2:54PM
BEAUTIFUL!!! My significant Other absolutely Love them! Delivery was Perfect timing I most definitely recommend these beautiful flowers to everyone
Terrance F.
12/18/2022 2:28PM
Sent an arrangement to my future daughter in law for her birthday. So thrilled that the arrangement was even more beautiful than the picture on your site. Thank you!
Lor I.
08/31/2022 11:48AM
My California family absolutely loved the arrangement you created for them. They said the flowers are unusual, stunning, and lovely to have in their home. Bravo!!!!!!
Anne R.
08/27/2022 12:02AM
So thankful we chose Ava's Flowers to order a floral arrangement and have them delivered for a Celebration of Life. They were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful! Would definitely order from them again.
Michelle T.
08/25/2022 7:15PM
Thank you for the beautiful selection , fair price and on time delivery. It was good to receive the notification that it had been delivered. These were for a special lady and I wanted them to be special for her. Thanks for making it happen so fast and easy.
Carla L.
08/03/2022 8:13PM
Well I'm very Happy My Mom loved the flowers 'I live in Va and it was Mom's Birthday and I heard they did a awesome job and the Chocolates were good too!
April N.
07/24/2022 11:13PM
So far great
Becky D.
07/15/2022 7:43AM
Thank you for making a fast same day delivery. I ordered online at noon and beautiful birthday flowers were received within 3 hours. I will definitely order from Ava again!
Cecelia A.
07/14/2022 3:34PM
Thank you for making a fast same day delivery. I ordered online at noon and beautiful birthday flowers were received within 3 hours. I will definitely order from Ava again!
Cecelia A.
06/16/2022 7:09AM
Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement, my Daughter absolutely loved them. I sent them to her for her Birthday. They was also received before 2:00 like I wanted. Thank you again for doing such a beautiful job.
Melissa G.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility